About the Kwinana electorate

The electorate of Kwinana is located in the South Metropolitan Region and includes all or parts of the City of Cockburn and the City of Kwinana.
Comprising of all or parts of the localities of Anketell, Aubin Grove, Banjup, Bertram, Calista, Casuarina, Hammond Park, Henderson, Hope Valley, Kwinana Beach, Kwinana Town Centre, Leda, Mandogalup, Medina, Naval Base, Orelia, Parmelia, Postans, The Spectacles, Wandi and Wattleup.